Contact Us 
About Us 
Past Seasons 

Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sun 4/22/2018
at 3:00 PM
Distracted Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Wed 4/25/2018
at 8:00 PM
Distracted Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Thu 4/26/2018
at 8:00 PM
Distracted Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 4/27/2018
at 8:00 PM
Distracted Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 4/28/2018
at 8:00 PM
Distracted Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sun 4/29/2018
at 3:00 PM
Distracted Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Wed 5/2/2018
at 8:00 PM
Distracted Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Thu 5/3/2018
at 8:00 PM
Distracted Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 5/4/2018
at 8:00 PM
Distracted Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 5/5/2018
at 8:00 PM
Distracted Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sun 5/6/2018
at 3:00 PM
Distracted Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Thu 5/24/2018
at 8:00 PM
Pippin Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 5/25/2018
at 8:00 PM
Pippin Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 5/26/2018
at 8:00 PM
Pippin Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Thu 5/31/2018
at 8:00 PM
Pippin Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 6/1/2018
at 8:00 PM
Pippin Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 6/2/2018
at 8:00 PM
Pippin Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sun 6/3/2018
at 3:00 PM
Pippin Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Wed 6/6/2018
at 8:00 PM
Pippin Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Thu 6/7/2018
at 8:00 PM
Pippin Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 6/8/2018
at 8:00 PM
Pippin Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 6/9/2018
at 8:00 PM
Pippin Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sun 6/10/2018
at 3:00 PM
Pippin Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Wed 6/13/2018
at 8:00 PM
Pippin Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Thu 6/14/2018
at 8:00 PM
Pippin Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 6/15/2018
at 8:00 PM
Pippin Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 6/16/2018
at 8:00 PM
Pippin Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sun 6/17/2018
at 3:00 PM
Pippin Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Wed 6/20/2018
at 8:00 PM
Pippin Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Thu 6/21/2018
at 8:00 PM
Pippin Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 6/22/2018
at 8:00 PM
Pippin Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 6/23/2018
at 8:00 PM
Pippin Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sun 6/24/2018
at 3:00 PM
Pippin Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 6/30/2018
at 8:00 PM
2017-2018 Stage Pass 5 Play Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Ticket Exchange Drama/Comedy Upgrade Fee Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Mon 7/9/2018
at 9:00 AM
Broadway Babies Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Mon 7/9/2018
at 10:00 AM
Acting for the Camera Workshop Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Mon 7/16/2018
at 10:00 AM
Master It All Workshop Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Mon 7/23/2018
at 9:00 AM
The Jungle Book Jr. Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Mon 7/23/2018
at 10:00 AM
Musical Theater Workshop Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Mon 7/30/2018
at 9:00 AM
Broadway Babies Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Mon 7/30/2018
at 10:00 AM
Technical Theater Bootcamp Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Thu 8/2/2018
at 8:00 PM
2017-2018 Stage Pass 2 Play Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.



[design by Curley]   © Bus Barn Stage Company   |Buy Tickets|Current Season|Subscribe|Donate|News|Home|
|Contact Us|About Us|Past Seasons|
Apycom jQuery Menus